Mission

At Cyber Special Ops, LLC, we are dedicated to making it easier for companies to obtain the cyber risk resources they need, precisely when they need them. Using concierge medicine as our model, Cyber Special Ops provides members with guaranteed access to highly credentialed third-party providers—as and when needed—for a modest annual membership fee.


Leadership Team

Chris Brugo
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 968-3305
Chris.Brugo@CyberSpecialOps.com

Allyson Brennan
Chief Experience Officer
(678) 910-6154
Allyson.Brennan@CyberSpecialOps.com

Jon Morgan
Director, U.K., Ireland and Canada
780.801.0321
Jon.Morgan@CyberSpecialOps.com

Trent Lyght
Director, U.S.
(404) 606-0310
Trent.Lyght@CyberSpecialOps.com

Paul Marshall
Director, U.S.
(706) 972-4299
Paul.Marshall@CyberSpecialOps.com

Howie Cohen
Director, U.S.
(404) 245-4154
Howie.Cohen@CyberSpecialOps.com